Reviews for TJM Perth Facebook page

TJM Perth Reviews

    5 star review  Great quick prompt service love the snorkel thanks again!

    thumb Matt Murace
    3/10/2017

    5 star review  Great customer service from the guys at TJM Perth. They were very professional and spent the time with me to talk through the products that I was enquiring about.

    thumb Cheech Foo
    3/23/2017

    5 star review  Awesome guys, great products & service. 2nd to none.

    thumb Troy Honey
    5/14/2017

    5 star review  thanks to tjm perth for fitting there alloy bar to my lexus this week. finding a bar and someone to fit it to an lx570 isnt easy but they took on the challenge and product and work quality look really great, dealing with thwm was easy and they were quite helpful and competetovly priced. would recommend these guys to anyone needing gear fitted to there 4x4 thanks guys

    thumb Stellan Mccarthy
    4/27/2017

    5 star review  Great and honest service about the needs of my car and what will help me get the most out of my trips. Will be back to see the boys.

    thumb Luke Robinson
    11/02/2016

    5 star review  TJM, thank you for demonstrating that good old fashioned support and service still exist in the retail world. You guys have done an exceptional job on my new Everest on the initial install, and most importantly in the follow up support I have required for it since then. You apply common sense and a good work ethic...equally as important is your brilliant communication with me along the way. You might be on the other side of town for me but will always be my first stop for 4x4 accessories from now on.

    thumb Jimbo Fil
    3/30/2017

    5 star review  Thankyou TJM for great service,advice & competitive pricing our MU-X is now set for our next big adventure with new suspension, airbags + snorkel can't wait.

    thumb Jackie Kosky
    4/03/2017

    5 star review  Great guys to deal with, even better products. Thanks.

    thumb Chris Hughes
    7/10/2017

    5 star review  Great service, more than happy to just give honest advice and steer you in the right direction.

    thumb Paul Molony
    10/18/2016

    5 star review  Awesome and professional staff very happy to deal with tjm again! ���

    thumb Katie Cover
    11/16/2016

    5 star review  Went here to get a dual battery system put in my Toyota fortuner, was easily the best quote. Installed professionally, ran through what they had done on the car and asked whether it was to my standard, also handed all warranty booklets before paying. Friendly staff and willing to answer any questions. Will be going here to get any future work done. Before you decide, defiantly check this crew out, � big thumbs up boys.

    thumb Luke Scari
    8/01/2017

    5 star review  Patrick, Steve and the TJM 4x4 Perth Team, Thank you for all your hard work and expertise in helping set up our Toyota Hilux overland rig! Looking forward to sharing our experiences along the journey over the next 12-18mths.

    thumb Madan Hundi
    2/10/2017

    5 star review  I done up my Patrol and needed indicator lens, found out it is a TJM bullbar went down to the shop and was surprised at the low cost and top quality of the replacement part. Also purchased a few other things reasonably priced and good gear I still use to this day.

    thumb Jason Yeo
    12/05/2016

    5 star review  Steve, Dave and the crew recently completed an amazing build up on my new Ford Ranger and could not be any happier.

    thumb Rob Grayson
    10/20/2016